Programs and Services

Kickstarting Talent

For your business to grow and succeed, you need access to the right talent. Venn works to better connect our youth with career opportunities and help foster a new generation of tech entrepreneurs.

Inspire final side rgb nobackground

InspireNB

InspireNB connects youth and career seekers with employers, career coaches, and opportunities within our New Brunswick communities. Companies can play a role in the success of New Brunswick by registering with InspireNB, indicating the roles within their companies, and any workplace learning opportunities. You can play a role by volunteering to be a career coach, answering questions that students may have about your profession.

Garage final red

Vennture Garage

Vennture Garage is the place for you and your team to develop and validate your business idea and see where it may lead. You get to work in an awesome and free working space, with mentors and advisors to help kickstart your company. Our staff can help guide you through the discovery process and connect you with the resources you need. Interested in applying to the Garage?

Education Outreach

Education Outreach focuses on science, technology, engineering, arts, and math (STEAM) at the middle and high school levels. Venn organizes and supports several student-focused initiatives such as Tech Trek, The App Challenge, and Family Literacy Day.

Scaling Innovation

You have worked tirelessly to validate your idea, understand your customers, and develop your product. Venn helps you access great information, experience, and resources to enter new markets and grow your business.

Learning eVennts

Learning eVennts are high value workshops and seminars that will help you as you grow your business. See our upcoming events. Do you have a topic that you would like explored? Let us know.

Peer eVennts

Peer Evennts provide the opportunity to connect with your peers in our community. Venn collaborates with the Project Management Institute of New Brunswick (Moncton Chapter) and nbQ to host sessions on project management and quality assurance. Is there another peer group that you would be interested in attending? We’d be happy to help make some connections.

Market Intelligence

Market intelligence can provide companies and entrepreneurs with vital information about their industries, competitors, markets size, pricing, potential investors and partners, intellectual property and best business practices.  Are you looking for market information?  Connect with us to see if you are eligible for this program.

Target

Let us help you connect to your next global customer.  Venn's target program provides financial assistance to export-ready, technology-based SMEs to help them identify and capture qualified leads and grow their business in export markets.

Vennture Growth Programs

Vennture Growth Programs are designed to help you put processes in place to grow your business. Connect with us to see how we can help you.

Venn Centre

Venn Centre is a meeting place for tech entrepreneurs in our region. Need a room to host your meeting? A bigger space to host an event? Connect with us.

Powered by Networks

As your company enters new markets, you need access to a broader pool of resources and contacts. Venn’s network of regional, national and international partners provides the strategic connections and collaborations to bring your company to the next level.

Cdmneng colour transparent bck

Canadian Digital Media Network

Venn is one of the 28 hubs in the Canadian Digital Media Network, a federal Centre of Excellence in Commercialization and Research. Together, the Network provides access to the knowledge, connections, services and support that digital media companies need to successfully innovate and market themselves at home and abroad. Connect with us to learn more.

Venn Tech Community

Venn is your introduction into the innovation community in New Brunswick.  We work with technology companies of all sizes, host educational and networking events, and make direct connections to help you access the advice and expertise that you need to establish and grow your business.

Venn Government Partner Network

Venn works closely with provincial and federal government partners to deliver programs and services to support the growth of your company.

Venn Post-Secondary Partner Network

Venn understands that the growth of companies is dependent on finding the right talent.  Venn works to strengthen the connections between the post-secondary institutions, students, and companies in our region.

Tecna logo resize

Technology Councils of North America (TECNA)

Venn’s membership in TECNA provides connectivity into marketplaces across North America and parts of Europe. Need help making a connection? We can help.

Corporate Innovation

Venn’s V-Lab corporate innovation program is designed to provide you with the best possible environment in the region to be immersed in the startup ecosystem, to access new channels to talent, and tap into fresh ideas and new connections.

V labfinal

V-lab Corporate Innovation Program

V-Lab will provide you with an innovative, agile model to stem disruptive threats while creating your own, and to accelerate technology transfer into your organization and new innovations to your customers.

Programmes et Services

Lancement du talent

Pour la croissance et le succès de votre entreprise, vous devez avoir accès au talent approprié. Venn travaille à aider nos jeunes à connaître les possibilités de carrière et à encourager une nouvelle génération d’entrepreneurs technologiques.

Inspire final side rgb nobackground

InspireN-B

InspireN-B permet aux jeunes et à ceux qui cherchent une carrière derencontrer les employeurs et les formateurs en matière de carrières et de connaître les possibilités d’emploi dans nos communautés au Nouveau-Brunswick. Les entreprises peuvent jouer un rôle dans le succès du Nouveau-Brunswick en s’inscrivant avec InspireN-B et en indiquant les rôles au sein de leur entreprise et les possibilités d’apprentissage dans leur milieu de travail. Vous pouvez jouer un rôle de bénévole en tant que formateur en matière de carrière et en répondant aux questions des étudiants concernant votre profession.

Garage final red

Le Garage Vennture

Le Garage Vennture est l’endroit où vous pourrez, avec votre équipe, développer et valider votre idée d’affaires et  où elle vous mènera. Vous pourrez travailler dans un environnement incroyable et gratuit, avec des mentors et des conseillers qui vous aideront à démarrer votre entreprise. Notre équipe peut vous guider dans le processus de découverte et vous faire connaître les ressources dont vous avez besoin. Désirez-vous faire une demande au Garage?

Sensibilisation à l'éducation

La sensibilisation à l’éducation est axée sur la science, la technologie, l’ingénierie, les arts et les mathématiques (STEAM) pour les niveaux scolaires intermédiaires et secondaires. Venn organise et soutient plusieurs initiatives pour les étudiants telles que Tech Trek, le Défi Appli et la Journée de l’alphabétisation familiale.

Échelle de l’innovation

Vous avez travaillé sans relâche pour valider votre idée, comprendre vos clients et développer votre produit. Venn vous aide à avoir accès à de l’information pertinente, de l’expérience et des ressources pour percer de nouveaux marchés et faire grandir votre entreprise.

éVENNements d'apprentissage

L'éVENNements d'apprentissage sont des ateliers et des cours importants qui vous aident dans la croissance de votre entreprise. Consultez nos évènements à venir. Avez-vous un sujet que vous aimeriez explorer? Faites-nous-en part.

éVENNements entre pairs

Les éVENNements entre pairs vous donnent l’occasion de rencontrer vos pairs dans notre communauté.  Venn collabore avec Project Management Institute du Nouveau-Brunswick (bureau de Moncton) et nbQ pour organiser des cours portant sur la gestion de projets et l’assurance de la qualité. Est-ce qu’il y a un autre groupe de pairs auquel vous aimeriez vous associer? Nous serions heureux de vous aider à les rencontrer.

Market Intelligence

Market intelligence can provide companies and entrepreneurs with vital information about their industries, competitors, markets size, pricing, potential investors and partners, intellectual property and best business practices.  Are you looking for market information?  Connect with us to see if you are eligible for this program.

Target

Laissez-nous vous aider à vous connecter à votre prochain client international.  Le programme cible de Venn donne une aide financière aux PME de secteurs technologiques qui sont prêtes à l’exportation afin de les aider à identifier et saisir les contacts commerciaux qualifiés et faire croître leur entreprise dans les marchés d’exportation.

Programmes de croissance

Les programmes de croissance  sont conçus pour vous aider à établir des processus pour la croissance de votre entrepriseCommuniquez avec nous pour connaître comment nous pouvons vous aider.

Centre Venn

Centre Venn est un lieu de rencontre pour les entrepreneurs technologiques de notre région. Vous avez besoin d’un local pour une réunion? Un espace plus grand pour un évènement spécial? Communiquez avec nous.

Soutenu par les réseaux

Alors que votre entreprise perce de nouveaux marchés, vous devez élargir votre portée et avoir accès à un plus grand nombre de ressources et de contacts. Le réseau de partenaires régionaux, nationaux et internationaux de Venn vous donne les liens stratégiques et collaboratifs pour mener votre entreprise au prochain échelon.

Cdmneng colour transparent bck

Réseau Canadien des médias numériques

Venn est un des 28 centres d’activités du Réseau Canadien des médias numériques , un centre fédéral d’excellence en commercialisation et en recherche. Ce réseau permet aux entreprises de médias numériques d’avoir accès aux connaissances, aux occasions de réseautage, aux services et au soutien nécessaires pour s’innover et se mettre en marché avec succès localement et . Communiquez avec nous pour en apprendre avantage.

Communauté technologique de Venn

Venn vous permet de vous introduire dans la communauté d'innovation au Nouveau-Brunswick. Nous travaillons avec des entreprises technologiques de toutes tailles, nous organisons des évènements éducatifs et de réseautage, et nous vous donnons un accès direct aux conseils et à l'expertise dont vous avez besoin pour établir et faire grandir votre entreprise.



Réseau des partenaires gouvernementaux de Venn

Venn travaille en collaboration étroite avec des partenaires provinciaux et fédéraux du gouvernement pour offrir des programmes et des services qui soutiennent la croissance de votre entreprise.



Réseau des partenaires postsecondaires de Venn

Venn comprend que la croissance des entreprises est tributaire au talent qu'on peut trouver. Venn travaille pour renforcer les liens entre les institutions postsecondaires, les étudiants et les entreprises dans notre région



Tecna logo resize

Technology Councils of North America (TECNA)

Venn est membre de TECNA et cela permet d’établir des relations dans les marchés partout en Amérique du Nord et dans certaines régions de l’Europe. Avez-vous besoin d’aide à développer votre réseau? Nous pouvons vous aider.

Innovation de l'entreprise

Le programme pour l’innovation de l’entreprise de Venn, V-Lab, est conçu pour offrir à votre organisation un environnement riche immergé dans une culture de démarrage et de méthodologie, où votre organisation sera en mesure de « sortir des sentiers battus ».

V labfinal

V-lab: le programme pour l'innovation de l'entreprise

V-Lab donne le pouvoir à votre organisation de penser comme une entreprise en démarrage. Nous vous aidons à trouver les perturbations potentielles de votre modèle commercial avant que vos compétiteurs ne les découvrent, à diminuer les risques associés à l’expérimentation et à appliquer une méthodologie agile pour préparer le prototype de nouveaux produits.